skip navigation

2019 Sara-Placid Raffle Winners

Congrats to the following winners!
Sharalon Shatraw
Diane Fox
Joan Valentine
Ace Strack
Carrie Skiff x2
Sonyia Hewey
Joyce Jacques
Brooke Darrah
Garrick Smith

Thank you to Ally, Jae, Allison, and Oliva for helping out!

Thank you to the following sponsors for supporting our programs!

Sponsored by Hyde Fuel

Hyde Fuel

Visit Website


Sign Up for the 2018-2109 Season

Civic Center Calendar


Members of the SLPWHA Board


Saranac Lake Pee Wee Hockey Association

Mailing Address: PO Box 333, Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Physical Address : 213 Ampersand Ave, Saranac Lake, NY 12983  
Phone Number: (518) 891-3800